FULTON THEATRE GUILD BOARD MEMBERS 2015-2016

President/

Gary Heitzman

Symphony

President-Elect Lisa Nye

Treasurer Joyce Robinson

Secretary Sue Bruggeman

Past President Walt Burnett

Membership Donna Esbenshade

Newsletter

Editor

Beth Brunner

Poinsettias Jo Burnett

Holiday Decorating Linda Mast

Director Eva Stauffer

Director Mary Williams

Guild Liaison to Theatre

Managing Director

Marc Robin Aaron Young